Executive Team Support

Erin Wills - Executive PA



David Little - Head of Finance



Sarah Arthurs - Membership Team Leader
Diane Westall - Professional Interviews Co-ordinator
Amy Chatfield - Membership Administrator
Sarah Howell - Membership Administrator



Laura Richardson - PR & Communications Manager
Katie Di Stefano - Head of IT & Digital Infrastructure 
Carol Langham - Editor
Nathan Laine - Digital Services and Communications Co-ordinator
Andrea Baja - Operations Administrator
Michelle Boyce - Operations Administrator
Hollie Taffinder - Receptionist


Membership Services

Kirri Porter-White - Training and Events Team Leader
Jo Goring - Training and Events Administrator
Jordan Sutton - Training and Events Administrator
Donna Eason - Academic Liason Officer
Adam Bullock - Membership Services Administrator